Manitoba Holsteins
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Skip Navigation LinksScholarship
Send to a Friend
Your Name
Your Email
Friend`s Name
Friend`s Email
Your Message
Send Message

The deadline for 2017 scholarship application has passed.  Attend the 2017 Dairy Convention to see who our winners are.

Beginning in 2012, the National Holstein Convention Legacy Fund will award three $500 scholarships in addition to the two $500 scholarships already awarded by the MB Holstein Branch. That is a total of five $500 scholarships available to be awarded yearly.


2016 Nicolas Philippot

2015 Anna Donohoe, Joseph Holtmann, Mark Sweetnam

2014 Emily Boonstra, Michael Borst, Carla Plett, Vicki Wiens

2013 Morgan Palsson, Jordana Penner

2012 Bradley Van Den Bossche, Holly Donohoe, Eric Holtmann, Breanna Carels, Richmond Delorme

2011 Lisa Wiens

2010 James Van Den Bossche

2009 Chris McMillan, Kassandra Wytinck, Katelynn Graye

2008 Kelvin Friesen

2007 Ellen Gorter and Michael Van De Bossche

2006 Kelwyn Hoeppner

Skip Navigation Links.

Nicolas Philippot

Home | Site Map | Contact | Login
© 2018 Manitoba Holsteins. All rights reserved. | WCMStudio™